Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clear Lake Marketplace

5 rating

Great service and felt safe during Covid. My hair cut and beard trim went smooth and looks great.

4 rating

Great place to go for a mans haircut hot towel too

5 rating

Usually busy so check first

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Keith M. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Great service and felt safe during Covid. My hair cut and beard trim went smooth and looks great."

4
Jay H. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Great place to go for a mans haircut hot towel too"

5
Neil F. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Usually busy so check first"

4
Nada B. | October 25, 2020 Google

" Friendly workers. Fast service. Masks are required and social distancing is enforced. The only thin"

5
Cody A. | August 28, 2020 Google

" These guys are my jam! They know what a low fade haircut is and have zero issues styling it. Staff "

5
Michael S. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Always a good experience at this location. Check in was a breeze. Got my usual haircut from a new s"

5
Adilehg T. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience at this location. The stylists were very welcoming, friendly and got a great hairc"

3
Minoo P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Have to go back. Hair needs a little more off and side burns weren't trimmed. I think it was just a"

4
D&B I. | February 17, 2020 Google

"pricey but ok"

5
Ettienne D. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Jennifer is great!"